PrayStation: Sony Seeks Salvation from ‘Divine’ Playstation 4

1 Comment

Filed under Culture, Technology

One response to “PrayStation: Sony Seeks Salvation from ‘Divine’ Playstation 4

  1. Its got an x86 processor, and so I think Sony have learned that multiplayer gaming is the future. Also the launch is being done in a very slick way as Sony seemed to also have learnt lessons from the disastrous launch of PS3. I don’t think gaming is a religion yet, but I think it will soon be recognised as a sport. I don’t do games, but I can see that anything that engages the young gives us hope for the future. I don’t know how gaming affects the personalities of young people, but I hope that it helps them be demanding and imaginative, which are traits that could assist in the real world.

Leave a Reply

